After months of lockdown and barring visitors to enter, the United States of America finally announced that people can now visit the country. They lifted the ‘Do Not Travel’ Global Health Advisory on July 06th however, the Trump administration still has put a hold for 50 countries where one cannot travel to and that includes China and India. Hence, the US citizens are not allowed to those 50 countries which include India and China.

The US state health department in their official statement announced, “With health and safety conditions improving in some countries and potentially deteriorating in others, the Department is returning to our previous system.” Also, they have further mentioned that the citizens should be extremely cautious when travelling abroad given the nature of the virus which is highly contagious.

In March of 2020, the US had announced L-4: Do not…

Continue Reading Source


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here