One of the Mediterranean paradise places, Malta will be open to European tourists from July 1 and will gradually lift off all the travel restrictions from July 15 onwards.

Maltese Prime Minister Robert Abela made an official announcement that from July 1, European citizens can travel to Malta as flight travelling from these destinations can reach Malta.

The European countries which the citizens are allowed include Poland (except for Katowice Airport), Italy (except for Emilia Romagna, Lombardy and Piemonte), Spain (except for Madrid, Catalonia, Austria, Castilla-La Mancha, Castile and Leon), Cyprus, France (except for Ile de France), Greece, Slovakia, Croatia, Germany, Sicily, Switzerland, Hungary, Sardegna, Luxembourg, Iceland, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia and the Czech Republic.

Once clearance from Health authorities is done, in due course…

Continue Reading Source


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here