India’s travel bubble list has now extended to 13 countries and Japan is the latest country to agree to create travel bubble with India. As per an agreement, India and Japan will now allow operating flight between 2 countries and the latest announcement was made by the Ministry of Civil Aviation.

Although the two countries have agreed for travel bubble, all airlines should ensure that there are no travel restrictions for Indian nationals with a particular visa category to enter Japan before issuing tickets.

Apart from Japan, the rest other countries that India has agreed with creating travel bubble include the United Kingdom, United States of America, Germany, France, United Arab Emirates, Canada, the Maldives, Nigeria, Qatar, Bahrain, Afghanistan and Iraq.

Union Civil Aviation Minister Shri Hardeep Singh Puri, in a series of tweets announced that India is negotiating…

Continue Reading Source


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here