India has now signed the travel bubble to 2 more countries which make Indians can travel to 2 more locations. As per the new update, Bhutan and Kenya have agreed to form a travel bubble. All commercial flights for all 3 nations will become operational with national carriers to facilitate travel to people.

Indians until now could travel to 13 locations and with these additional 2 countries added, they can now be able to take special international passenger flights with arrangements in place. Along with Bhutan and Kenya, Indians can now travel to Bahrain, Afghanistan, France, Canada, Iraq, Germany, Japan, the Maldives, Qatar, Nigeria, the United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, and the United States. The two countries have agreed for bi-lateral travel bubble which means both the countries can operate international flights under certain restrictions.

Elaborating about it,…

Continue Reading Source


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here