Wondering for going on a vacation next year and within budget, yet travel International? These are the 16 countries where Indians can visit Visa-Free.

V Muraleedharan, Minister of State for External Affairs, said that 16 countries allow visa-free entry to Indians, 43 countries allow Visa-on-Arrival (VoA) and 36 countries where e-visa is accepted for Indian Passport holders.

The 16 countries where normal Indian passport holders can visit Visa-Free include Barbados, Nepal, Bhutan, Mauritius, Haiti, Hong Kong SAR, the Maldives, Senegal, Serbia, Trinidad and Tobago, Grenada, Dominica, Samoa, Senegal, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Niue Island, and Montserrat.

The minister also said that they are working with continuous effect from the government in order to increase the number of visa-free, visa-on-arrival and e-visa facility so that International travel will be easy.


Continue Reading Source


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here