India has reportedly started to expand its air bubbles and travel corridors to many countries which presently included USA, UK, Maldives, UAE, Qatar, France and Germany. And with this Indian’s can travel to international destination but it’s to a select few countries with which the country has formed Air Bubble with.

Most of the commercial international flights were banned till August 31, however recently Civil Aviation Minister Hardeep Singh Puri said that the government is in talks with 13 countries to establish Air corridors. Currently, India has established air corridors with 7 countries namely the USA, UK, Maldives, UAE, Qatar, France and Germany and new countries which India is planning to establish Air corridors to travel bubbles include Australia, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Nigeria, Bahrain, Israel, Kenya, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, South Korea & Thailand

Continue Reading Source


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here